Kiss Me

Two Worlds, One Kiss, a Lifetime of Love

For fans of “Crazy Rich Asians” and Jenny Han’s “To All the Boys I loved”, you’re sure to love this collection of EIGHT sweet contemporary romance novellas featuring handsome Asian heroes.

From Australia’s vineyards to the bright lights of Hong Kong, these stories have something for anyone looking for a little international flair in their romance.

This set will only be available for a limited time, so don’t miss out!

  • Joanne Dannon – An Unexpected Forever
  • Khardine Gray – Kisses and Blossoms
  • Imogene Nix – Hero of Heartbreak Hill
  • Aislinn Kearns – Until You
  • Dakota Harrison – Once Upon a K-Pop Prince
  • Fiona Marsden – Beautiful Stranger
  • Terri A. Wilson – A New Ending
  • Zena Oliver – Seven-Day Cruise
Tags:
0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Copyright © 2019 Black Love Books | Privacy Policy

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?